Menu
Καλάθι
ΔΩΡΕΑΝ Μεταφορικά για αγορές άνω των 40€

Αγγλικά

Αγγλικά
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SOURCE BOOKS ISBN: 9781728291420
"*A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation* Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Whe..
10,53€ 12,39€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,94€
TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD PB A FORMAT - HARPER LEE - 1989
Νέο -22 %
Εκδοτικός οίκος: ARROW BOOKS ISBN: 9780099419785
"'Shoot all the Bluejays you want, if you can hit 'em, but remember it's a sin to kill a Mockingbird.' Lawyer Atticus Finch gives this advice to his children as he defends the real mockingbird of Harper Lee's classic novel - a black man charged with the rape of a white girl. Through the young eye..
9,29€ 11,91€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:8,77€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780008592233
"Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, These Infinite Threads is the breathtaking sequel to the instant New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller This Woven Kingdom With the heat of a kiss, the walls between Alizeh, the long-lost heir to an anc..
12,61€ 14,33€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:11,90€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SOURCE BOOKS ISBN: 9781728210292
..
11,34€ 13,35€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:10,70€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HEADLINE ISBN: 9780755309511
..
10,06€ 13,24€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,49€
THE BOY WHO HARNESSED THE WIND PB B FORMAT - WILLIAM KAMKWAMBA-BRYAN MEALER - 2010
Νέο -24 %
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780007316199
"NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURED DIRECTED BY AND STARRING CHIWETEL EJIOFOR - AVAILABLE ON NETFLIX When William Kamkwamba was just 14 years old, his family told him that he must leave school and come home to work on the farm - they could no longer afford his fees. This is his s..
10,06€ 13,24€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,49€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: EGMONT UK LTD ISBN: 9781405291774
"X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't kno..
9,73€ 11,72€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,18€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780062878038
"New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick ""A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the nigh..
11,00€ 14,29€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:10,38€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: PENGUIN ISBN: 9780141980546
"'Out of the sea, as if Homer himself had arranged it for me, the islands bobbed up, lonely, deserted, mysterious in the fading light' Enraptured by a young woman's account of the landscapes of Greece, Henry Miller set off to explore the Grecian countryside with his friend Lawrence Durrell in 193..
11,02€ 13,77€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:10,39€
MURDER ON THE ORIENT EXPRESS PB A FORMAT - AGATHA CHRISTIE - 2001
Νέο -24 %
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780007119318
"Agatha Christie's most famous murder mystery, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for ..
7,04€ 9,26€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:6,64€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SIMON & SCHUSTER ISBN: 9781398525689
"A TikTok sensation! Sparks fly when a competitive figure skater and hockey team captain are forced to share a rink. Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like everything is going according to plan when she gets a full scholarship to the University of Cali..
9,05€ 11,91€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:8,54€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SIMON & SCHUSTER ISBN: 9781534467637
"Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this “sweet and funny” (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen rom-com follows a hopelessly romantic teen girl and her cute yet obnoxious neighbor as they scheme to get her noticed by her untouchable crush. Perpetual daydreamer Liz Bux..
9,91€ 12,39€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,35€
AND THEN THERE WERE NONE PB A FORMAT - AGATHA CHRISTIE - 2003
Νέο -24 %
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780007136834
"Agatha Christie's world-famous mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. Ten strangers, apparently with little in common, are lured to an island mansion off the coast of Devon by the myste..
7,04€ 9,26€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:6,64€
A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE 1: A GAME OF THRONES PB A FORMAT - GEORGE R.R. MARTIN - 1997
Νέο -24 %
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780006479888
"The first volume of A Song of Ice and Fire, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. GAME OF THRONES is now a major TV series from HBO, starring Sean Bean. Summers span decades. Winter can last a lifetime. And the struggle for the Iron Throne has begun. As Warden o..
7,04€ 9,26€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:6,64€
Εμφάνιση 1 έως 15 από 30 (2 Σελ.)