Menu
Καλάθι
ΔΩΡΕΑΝ Μεταφορικά για αγορές άνω των 40€

Αγγλικά

Αγγλικά
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SOURCE BOOKS ISBN: 9781728291420
"*A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation* Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Whe..
10,53€ 12,39€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,94€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780008592233
"Full of explosive magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, These Infinite Threads is the breathtaking sequel to the instant New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller This Woven Kingdom With the heat of a kiss, the walls between Alizeh, the long-lost heir to an anc..
12,61€ 14,33€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:11,90€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SOURCE BOOKS ISBN: 9781728210292
..
11,34€ 13,35€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:10,70€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HEADLINE ISBN: 9780755309511
..
10,06€ 13,24€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,49€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: EGMONT UK LTD ISBN: 9781405291774
"X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Netflix's Stranger Things, Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't kno..
9,73€ 11,72€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,18€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: HARPER COLLINS ISBN: 9780062878038
"New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick ""A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the nigh..
11,00€ 14,29€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:10,38€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: PENGUIN ISBN: 9780141980546
"'Out of the sea, as if Homer himself had arranged it for me, the islands bobbed up, lonely, deserted, mysterious in the fading light' Enraptured by a young woman's account of the landscapes of Greece, Henry Miller set off to explore the Grecian countryside with his friend Lawrence Durrell in 193..
11,02€ 13,77€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:10,39€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SIMON & SCHUSTER ISBN: 9781398525689
"A TikTok sensation! Sparks fly when a competitive figure skater and hockey team captain are forced to share a rink. Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like everything is going according to plan when she gets a full scholarship to the University of Cali..
9,05€ 11,91€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:8,54€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SIMON & SCHUSTER ISBN: 9781534467637
"Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this “sweet and funny” (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen rom-com follows a hopelessly romantic teen girl and her cute yet obnoxious neighbor as they scheme to get her noticed by her untouchable crush. Perpetual daydreamer Liz Bux..
9,91€ 12,39€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,35€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: RANDOM HOUSE ISBN: 9781787303751
..
15,87€ 20,34€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:14,97€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: SIMON & SCHUSTER ISBN: 9781665941075
"FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF BETTER THAN THE MOVIES! In this riotous young adult romp for fans of Recommended for You and A Cuban Girl's Guide to Tea and Tomorrow, a teen girl has the worst Valentine's Day ever-only to relive it over and over again. After living through a dumpster fire of..
9,91€ 12,39€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:9,35€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: PENGUIN ISBN: 9780141358680
"""If you like horror shows, bloodbaths, lying, stealing, backstabbing and cannibalism, then read on..."" Who could tell the true stories of the gods and goddesses of Olympus better than modern-day demigod Percy Jackson? In this action-packed tour of Greek mythology, Percy gives his hilariou..
8,81€ 11,01€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:8,31€
Εκδοτικός οίκος: LITTLE BROWN BOOK GROUP ISBN: 9780349439150
..
10,60€ 13,77€
Χωρίς ΦΠΑ:10,00€
Εμφάνιση 1 έως 15 από 25 (2 Σελ.)